Let’s Share: Rick Subber

I was scrolling through a friend’s website and came across this post he wrote.

This post reminded of a research paper I wrote a few years ago about the consolidation of the media empire and how that affects the dissemination of information to the masses.

 

The Media have abandoned their “watchdog” role

Rick Subber is a writer, poet and historian. I met him many moons ago when he was my academic adviser, and I am pleased to call him a friend.

He is one of those men who has influenced my path towards knowledge, he is one of those men whom I refer to in the Ode to the Old Man.

Please check out his website:

http://richardsubber.com/

Leave a Reply

