Monday Music Mania

I first came across Snow Tha Product when I purchased The Hamilton Mixtape. I don’t know why I didn’t think of looking her up then. Her flow crosses the language line with ease, she’s a rapper.

So when the Immigrants video dropped last week I went to YouTube to look at what she’s done.

With her fitted caps and shades she’s getting back to rap! She isn’t a Waste of Time, she’s not hitting the Snooze she Woke,  she better not leave that’s No Lie.

I genuinely appreciate her style and music. It’s refreshing to hear a female rapper that can really hold her own lyrically and doesn’t need to flaunt anything but her skill!  “She raps that fire” in more than one language.

Leave a Reply

